Daily Affirmation of Faith

Positive affirmations can be amazingly good for us. They can transform our lives, improve our health, and renew our joy and passion for life. One of the great things about social media, is that we can bless others by sharing positive affirmations with our social networks.

Here is a powerful affirmation I use it to start each day. BTW, I’ll be tweeting these, and sharing them with all my Facebook friends!

My Daily Confession of Faith

In Christ I am anointed, and a powerful person of God.

I am a joint heir with Jesus, and more than a conqueror!

I am a doer of the Word of God, and a channel for His blessings.

If God be for me, who can be against me?

I am blessed coming in, and I am blessed going out.

My enemies are fleeing before me.

God has commanded His blessings on my storehouses. He has opened His good treasures, and I shall lend and not borrow.

I am the head and not the tail.

He has given me power to make wealth.

I dwell in the secret place. I have his protection and provision.

God is my refuge and my fortress. I am not afraid of the snare of the fowler.

No evil shall befall me, and no plague shall come neigh my dwelling.

God has given his angels charge over me, and they are bearing me up in their hands, lest I dash my foot against a stone, as declared in Psalm 91.

1 Peter 2:9 establishes I am a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, and a holy nation.

I am a peculiar person called out of darkness into His marvelous light.

1 Peter 2:24 says I have been healed by the stripes of Jesus. Cancer, sugar diabetes, heart disease, sickness, afflictions, infections, or any other disease cannot enter into my body.

I am without spot or blemish, an intercessor, the righteousness of God,  saved and washed in the blood of Jesus.

“No weapon formed against me shall prosper.  And every tongue that rises against me in judgement you shall condemn. This is a heritage of the servants of the Lord and their righteousness is from me,” saith the Lord.

I am saved from  wrath by Him and justified  by the blood of the lamb.

Lord, I pray that those may prosper that love Jerusalem, that peace will be within them, and prosperity in their houses, according to Psalm 122:6-9. Amen

This awesome affirmation is from a book entitled Prayers published in 2000 by Christian Word Ministries.  I listen to this affirmation each morning on my digital recorder. It prepares me for the day, and  keeps me lifted up. It is critically important to know who you are, and whose you are!

You were born for greatness. There’s no limit to what you can do through Christ Jesus! 

God Bless,

Kenneth Lillard

Leave a comment

Filed under affirmation, christian lifestyle, health and fitness

Leave a Reply

